DIRECTORY

Slide DIRECTORY

DIRECTORY

Name Department Ext. e-Mail
Abraham Ortega Reboso I-64 Fisiopatologia de los Circuitos Corticales 1212 aortega@cipf.es
Alba Garcia Fernandez UM-02 Unidad Mixta de Nanomedicina UPV-CIPF 2110 agarciaf@cipf.es
Albert Casanova Fernandez Recepcion 5000 acasanova@cipf.es
Alberto Hernandez Cano Servicio Microscopia Confocal 2305 ahernandez@cipf.es
Alberto Sabio Palomares I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 asabio@cipf.es
Alberto Sanchez Almira I-49 Factores de Crecimiento Metabolico y Medicina Regenerativa 2207 asancheza@cipf.es
Alejandra Estepa Fernandez UM-02 Unidad Mixta de Nanomedicina UPV-CIPF 2110 aestepa@cipf.es
Alessandra Florillo I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 aflorillo@cipf.es
Alfonso Benitez Paez I-71 Interacciones microbio-hospedador en salud metabolica 2112 abenitez@cipf.es
Alfredo Collado Compras 5219 acollado@cipf.es
Alicia Garcia Jareno I-12 Peptidos y Proteinas 1309 agarcia@cipf.es
Alicia Ibanez de las Heras Servicio de Citomica 3111 aibanez@cipf.es
Alicia Martinez Romero Servicio de Citomica 3112 amartinez@cipf.es
Alihamze Fathinajabadi Nasresfahani I-57 Senalizacion Oncogenica 1316 afathina@cipf.es
Alvaro Ballesteros Gonzalez I-66 Plasticidad Neuronal 2001 aballesteros@cipf.es
Alvaro Garcia Garcia Operaciones e Infraestructuras 5006 agarciag@cipf.es
Alvaro Martin Sabuco I-70 Laboratorio de Ruido Biologico 2005 amartin@cipf.es
Amparo Espi Administracion 5229 aespi@cipf.es
Amparo Moragon Carretero Animalario 4003 amoragon@cipf.es
Amparo Urios Lluch I-06 Neurobiologia 2213 aurios@cipf.es
Ana Alastrue Agudo I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1104 aalastrue@cipf.es
Ana Arminan de Benito I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2306 aarminan@cipf.es
Ana Artero Castro I-59 Terapias con celulas madre en enfermedades neurodegenerativ 1101 aartero@cipf.es
Ana Gonzalez Manteiga I-64 Fisiopatologia de los Circuitos Corticales 1212 agonzalez@cipf.es
Ana Puertes Espadas Servicio GGT 2104 apuertes@cipf.es
Ana Rodrigo Williamson Recursos Humanos 5217 arodrigo@cipf.es
Ana Sanchez Monteagudo I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 asanchez@cipf.es
Andrea Cabrera Pastor I-06 Neurobiologia 2204 acabrera@cipf.es
Andrea Moreno Manuel I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1112 andrea.morenomanuel@gmail.com
Andrea Tapia Gonzalez I-56 Biologia del Desarrollo y Modelos de Enfermedades Neuromusc 1208 atapia@cipf.es
Andres Aylon Quesada I-66 Plasticidad Neuronal 2008 aaylon@cipf.es
Angela Rodriguez Prieto I-64 Fisiopatologia de los Circuitos Corticales 1212 arodriguez@cipf.es
Angeles Arzalluz Luque I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 3019 aarzalluz@cipf.es
Anna Rossello Cervera I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 arossello@cipf,es
Anna Teruel Sanchis I-66 Plasticidad Neuronal 2008 ateruel@cipf.es
Antoni Serrano Marti I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 aserrano@cipf.es
Araceli Lerida Viso UM-02 Unidad Mixta de Nanomedicina UPV-CIPF 2110 alerida@cipf.es
Arantxa Leal Tassias I-23 Neuroendocrinologia Molecular 2207 aleal@cipf.es
Arantxa Martinez Ferriz I-57 Senalizacion Oncogenica 3116 amartinezf@cipf.es
Beatriz Lozano Torres UM-02 Unidad Mixta de Nanomedicina UPV-CIPF 2110 blozano@cipf.es
Beatriz Martinez Rojas I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1109 bmartinez@cipf.es
Beatriz Perez Benavente I-65 Inmunobiologia 3106 bperez@cipf.es
Begona Lainez Mas Plataforma de Modelos Animales (PMA) 3102 blainez@cipf.es
Blanca Escriche Navarro UM-02 Unidad Mixta de Nanomedicina UPV-CIPF 2110 bescriche@cipf.es
Cafeteria Cafeteria 5305 cafeteria@cipf.es
Candela Barettino Grediaga I-66 Plasticidad Neuronal 2008 cbarettino@cipf.es
Candela Machuca Arellano I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1218 cmachuca@cipf.es
Carla Gimenez Garzo I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 cgimenez@cipf.es
Carla Vidaurre Agut I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1109 cvidaurre@cipf.es
Carlos Acosta Umanzor I-23 Neuroendocrinologia Molecular 2207 cacosta@cipf.es
Carlos Camps Herrero I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1107 camps_car@gva.es
Carlos Manuel Cuesta Diaz I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 cmcuesta@cipf.es
Carmen Espinos I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1203 cespinos@cipf.es
Carmen Navarro Gonzalez I-64 Fisiopatologia de los Circuitos Corticales 1210 cnavarrog@cipf.es
Carmina Montoliu Felix I-06 Neurobiologia 2213 cmontoliu@cipf.es
Carolina Gandia Ventura I-57 Senalizacion Oncogenica 3114 cgandia@cipf.es
Citomica Servicio de Citomica 3111 citomica@cipf.es
Consuelo Guerri I-05 Patologia Celular 2106 cguerri@cipf.es
Consuelo Rubio Guerri I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 crubiog@cipf.es
Daniel Checa Chavarria CIBERER 1207 informatica@ciberer.es
David Charbonnier I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 dcharbonnier@cipf.es
Deborah Burks I-23 Neuroendocrinologia Molecular 2206 dburks@cipf.es
Desamparados Andres Borderia I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 dandres@cipf.es
Diego Leiva Yuste I-12 Peptidos y Proteinas 1309 dleiva@cipf.es
Domingo Gil Casanova Servicio de Citomica 3111 dgil@cipf.es
Dunja Lukovic I-61 Degeneracion de Retina 1113 dlukovic@cipf.es
Eduardo Martin Ruiz I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 emartin@cipf.es
Elena Lucena Sanchez UM-02 Unidad Mixta de Nanomedicina UPV-CIPF 2110 elucena@cipf.es
Elena Oliver Garcia I-68 Imagen Medica 2018 eoliver@cipf.es
Elisa Checa Chavarria CIBERER 1207 elisa.checa@ciberer.es
Eloisa Barber Servicio GGT 2104 ebarber@cipf.es
Eloisa Jantus Lewintre I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1110 jantus_elo@gva.es
Emilio Jose Losa Romero Cafeteria 5305 ejlosa@cipf.es
Enric Esplugues Artola I-65 Inmunobiologia 3101 eesplugues@cipf.es
Enrique Fontes Vila Direccion 5225 efontes@cipf.es
Enrique Herreras Monzo CIBERER 1207 enrique@ciberer.es
Eric Lopez Mocholi I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1109 elopezm@cipf.es
Esperanza Irles Vidal I-23 Neuroendocrinologia Molecular 2207 eirles@cipf.es
Estefania Lucendo Gutierrez I-59 Terapias con celulas madre en enfermedades neurodegenerativ 1106 elucendo@cipf.es
Esther Giraldo Reboloso I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1104 egiraldo@cipf.es
Esther Masia Sanchis I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2308 emasia@cipf.es
Eva Escorihuela I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1112 escorihuela_eva@gva.es
Eva Maria Rivero Buceta I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1104 emrivero@cipf.es
Fernanda Rodriguez Otormin I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 frodriguezo@cipf.es
Fernando Aucejo Gil Operaciones e Infraestructuras 484132 faucejo@cipf.es
Franc Casanova Ferrer I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 fcasanova@cipf.es
Francesc Ibanez Cabanes I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 fibanez@cipf.es
Francisca Gomez Fernandez Research Support Unit 5222 fgomez@cipf.es
Francisca Selles Sorli I-59 Terapias con celulas madre en enfermedades neurodegenerativ 1106 fselles@cipf.es
Francisco Garcia Garcia I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 2003 fgarcia@cipf.es
Francisco Javier Miquel Leal I-64 Fisiopatologia de los Circuitos Corticales 1212 fjmiquel@cipf.es
Francisco Javier Rodriguez Jimenez I-59 Terapias con celulas madre en enfermedades neurodegenerativ 1101 frodriguez@cipf.es
Francisco Jose Iborra Rodriguez I-70 Laboratorio de Ruido Biologico 2006 fjiborra@cipf.es
Gema Vivo Llorca UM-02 Unidad Mixta de Nanomedicina UPV-CIPF 2110 gvivo@cipf.es
Gergana Ivaylova Mincheva I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 givaylova@cipf.es
Ines Barahona Sanz I-49 Factores de Crecimiento Metabolico y Medicina Regenerativa 2207 ibarahona@cipf.es
Ingrid Mendes CIBERER 1207 imendes@ciberer.es
Inmaculada Conejos Sanchez I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 1307 iconejos@cipf.es
Irene Dolz Perez I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 idolz@cipf.es
Irene Perez Diez I-68 Imagen Medica 2014 iperez@cipf.es
Iryna Boyko I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 iboyko@cipf.es
Isabel Campillo Nuevo I-67 Fisiopatologia y Terapias de Enfermedades de la Vision 1213 icampillo@cipf.es
Isabel Del Pino Pariente I-66 Plasticidad Neuronal 2007 idelpino@cipf.es
Ivan Barrenechea Ante Prevencion de Riesgos Laborales 5205 ibarrenechea@cipf.es
Javier Illera Gracia Cafeteria 5305 jillera@cipf.es
Jeronimo Forteza Vila I-60 Instituto Valenciano de Patologia (IVP-UCV) 2109 jforteza@cipf.es
Jesus Raimundo Operaciones e Infraestructuras 484133 jraimundo@cipf.es
Jesus Velasco Aleixandre Operaciones e Infraestructuras 4319 jvelasco@cipf.es
Jhon Jairo Saenz Gamboa I-68 Imagen Medica 2018 jsaenz@cipf.es
Jhosland Maestre Ros Informatica 5010 jmaestre@cipf.es
Joaquim Angel Montell Serrano I-68 Imagen Medica 2018 jamontell@cipf.es
Jorge Ovidio Granda Leiva Operaciones e Infraestructuras 484134 jgranda@cipf.es
Jose Francisco Catala Senent I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 2014 jfcatala@cipf.es
Jose Manuel Saborit Torres I-06 Neurobiologia 2018 jmsaborit@cipf.es
Jose Miguel Pardo Sanchez I-57 Senalizacion Oncogenica 3116 jmpardo@cipf.es
Juan Jose Gallego Roig I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 jjgallego@cipf.es
Juan Urena Peralta I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 jurena@cipf.es
Laura Ramirez Jimenez Servicio GGT 1204 lramirez@cipf.es
Leticia Orti Perez I-66 Plasticidad Neuronal 2001 lorti@cipf.es
Lorena Olivares Gonzalez I-67 Fisiopatologia y Terapias de Enfermedades de la Vision 1216 lolivares@cipf.es
Lucas Cervantes Leonez Informatica 5009 lcervantes@cipf.es
Lucia Jareno Toboso I-71 Interacciones microbio-hospedador en salud metabolica 2115 ljareno@cipf.es
Luis Antonio Castillo Sanz Direccion 5224 lcastillo@cipf.es
Luke Noon I-49 Factores de Crecimiento Metabolico y Medicina Regenerativa 2205 lnoon@cipf.es
M Carmen Castro Quero I-06 Neurobiologia 2213 mcastro@cipf.es
Ma Amparo Galan Albinana I-23 Neuroendocrinologia Molecular 2214 agalan@cipf.es
Ma Amparo Perez Arago I-59 Terapias con celulas madre en enfermedades neurodegenerativ 3017 mparago@cipf.es
Ma Cristina Marti Ibanez I-70 Laboratorio de Ruido Biologico 2005 mcmarti@cipf.es
Ma Elena Mateo Marquina CIBERER 1205 memateo@ciberer.es
Ma Pilar Roca Tortola Administracion 5207 mroca@cipf.es
Macarena Ferrero Gimeno I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1112 mferrerogimeno@gmail.com
Magda Villarroya Research Support Unit 5228 mvillarroya@cipf.es
Mar Martinez Garcia I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 mmartinezg@cipf.es
Maravillas Mellado Lopez I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1104 mmellado@cipf.es
Marcos Azpitarte Alabau I-61 Degeneracion de Retina 1111 mazpitarte@cipf.es
Mari Paz Rubio Rodriguez I-65 Inmunobiologia 3103 mprubio@cipf.es
Maria Cristina Aroca Carrion CIBERER 1205 caroca@ciberer.es
Maria Dolores Martinez Rubio I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 mdmartinez@cipf.es
Maria Garcia Flores I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 mgarcia@cipf.es
Maria Helena Ferrandis Jimenez I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 mhelena@cipf.es
Maria Isabel Hinarejos Martinez I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 mihinarejos@cipf.es
Maria Jesus Vicent I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2307 mjvicent@cipf.es
Maria Jose Arambul Anthony I-49 Factores de Crecimiento Metabolico y Medicina Regenerativa 2207 mjarambul@cipf.es
Maria Jose Blanco Martinez Recursos Humanos 5209 mjblanco@cipf.es
Maria Jose Moreto Badia Research Support Unit 5211 mjmoreto@cipf.es
Maria Marco Salvador I-12 Peptidos y Proteinas 1309 mmarco@cipf.es
Maria Medel Gonzalez I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 mmedel@cipf.es
Maria Pascual Mora I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 mpascual@cipf.es
Maria Sancho Alonso I-06 Neurobiologia 2209 msanchoa@cipf.es
Maria de la Iglesia Vaya I-68 Imagen Medica 2019 miglesia@cipf.es
Maria del Carmen Martin Carrascosa I-70 Laboratorio de Ruido Biologico 2005 mcmartin@cipf.es
Maria del Mar Felipo Benavent Servicio de Citomica 3111 mfelipo@cipf.es
Maria del Mar Orzaez Calatayud I-12 Peptidos y Proteinas 1301 morzaez@cipf.es
Maria del Mar Sanchez Martin I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1109 mmsanchez@cipf.es
Marina Costa Lacuesta I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 mcosta@cipf.es
Marina Sanchez Petidier I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1104 msanchez@cipf.es
Mario Soriano Navarro Microscopia Electronica 4309/4205/2109 msorianon@cipf.es
Marise Morera Esteve I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1109 mmorera@cipf.es
Marta Hidalgo Garcia I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 2003 mhidalgo@cipf.es
Marta Llansola I-06 Neurobiologia 2202 mllansola@cipf.es
Martina Palomino Servicio RMN 1304 mpalomino@cipf.es
Maximo Ibo Galindo Orozco I-56 Biologia del Desarrollo y Modelos de Enfermedades Neuromusc 1218 igalindo@cipf.es
Mayra Pilar Rubio Martinez Research Support Unit 5221 mprubiom@cipf.es
Miguel Angel Marzo Ponce I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 mamarzo@cipf.es
Miguel Angel Vigara Mesa Seguridad 2201 mvigara@cipf.es
Miguel Lopez Heredia CIBERER 1205 mlopezheredia@ciberer.es
Mireya Aroca Sanchez I-67 Fisiopatologia y Terapias de Enfermedades de la Vision 1216 maroca@cipf.es
Monica Abad Selvi Cafeteria 5305 mabad@cipf.es
Monica Sancho I-12 Peptidos y Proteinas 1302 msancho@cipf.es
Nerea Marin Izquierdo Animalario 4003 nmarin@cipf.es
Pablo Bonilla Villamil I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 2108 pbonilla@cipf.es
Paola Leone I-06 Neurobiologia 2201 pleone@cipf.es
Patricia Ferrer Torres Servicio RMN 1304 pferrer@cipf.es
Paula Izquierdo Altarejos I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 pizquierdo@cipf.es
Paula Sancho Salmeron I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 psancho@cipf.es
Paula Soriano Teruel I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 1302 psoriano@cipf.es
Paz Boix Montesinos I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 pboix@cipf.es
Pedro Sanchez Sanchez I-71 Interacciones microbio-hospedador en salud metabolica 2115 psanchez@cipf.es
Pietro Fazzari I-64 Fisiopatologia de los Circuitos Corticales 1211 pfazzari@cipf.es
Pilar Fortea Martin Direccion 5306 pfortea@cipf.es
Rafael Selgas Sanchis I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1109 rselgas@cipf.es
Rafael Sirera Perez I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1110 rsirera@btc.upv.es
Raul Perez Moraga I-68 Imagen Medica 2014 rperez@cipf.es
Recepcion CIPF Recepcion 5000 recepcion@cipf.es
Recursos Humanos Recursos Humanos 5209 recursoshumanos@cipf.es
Regina Rodrigo Nicolas I-67 Fisiopatologia y Terapias de Enfermedades de la Vision 1215 rrodrigo@cipf.es
Rosa Farras I-57 Senalizacion Oncogenica 3107 rfarras@cipf.es
Rosa Lopez Hidalgo I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 rlopezh@cipf.es
Ruben Grillo Risco I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 2014 rgrillo@cipf.es
Ruben Sanchez Garcia I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 2002 rsanchez@cipf.es
Salvador Meseguer Llopis I-65 Inmunobiologia 3106 smeseguer@cipf.es
Sandra Alandes Esteve I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 2014 salandes@cipf.es
Selene Diaz Chiachio I-66 Plasticidad Neuronal 2008 sdiaz@cipf.es
Servicio Informatica Informatica 5004 informatica@cipf.es
Servicio Vigilancia Seguridad 5005 seguridad@cipf.es
Sheyla Velasco Gomariz I-67 Fisiopatologia y Terapias de Enfermedades de la Vision 1216 svelasco@cipf.es
Silvia Calabuig I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1112 calabuix_sil@gva.es
Slaven Erceg I-59 Terapias con celulas madre en enfermedades neurodegenerativ 1102 serceg@cipf.es
Snezana Dordevic I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 sdordevic@cipf.es
Sonia Janneth Cardenas Brito I-71 Interacciones microbio-hospedador en salud metabolica 2115 sjcardenas@cipf.es
Sonia Prakash Lalwani I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1109 splalwani@cipf.es
Stuart Atkinson I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2303 satkinson@cipf.es
Susana Mellado Valero I-05 Patologia Celular 2111 smellado@cipf.es
Susana Torres I-69 Oncologia e Inmunologia Tumoral 1112 susana.torres@alu.umh.es
Susana Vila Vicent I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 svila@cipf.es
Teresa Rubio Martinez-Abarca I-06 Neurobiologia 3019 trubio@cipf.es
Tetiana Melnyk I-36 Polimeros Terapeuticos 2314 tmelnyk@cipf.es
Veronica Marti Sanchez Administracion 5200 vmarti@cipf.es
Veronica del Buey Furio I-61 Degeneracion de Retina 1111 vbuey@cipf.es
Vicente Felipo I-06 Neurobiologia 2203 vfelipo@cipf.es
Vicente Frances Martinez Informatica 5004 vfrances@cipf.es
Victoria Estel Brunchu Benlloch I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1214 vebrunchu@cipf.es
Victoria Moreno Manzano I-44 Regeneracion Neuronal 1103 vmorenom@cipf.es
Vincenzo Lupo I-54 Genetica y Genomica de Enfermedades Neuromusculares 1206 vlupo@cipf.es
Virginia Corrochano James CIBERER 1205 vcorrochano@ciberer.es
Virginia Rejas Villalba Proteomica 2103 vrejas@cipf.es
Viviana Bisbal Velasco Animalario 4305 vbisbal@cipf.es
Yaiza Dominguez Canterla I-64 Fisiopatologia de los Circuitos Corticales 1212 ydominguez@cipf.es
Yaiza Maria Arenas Ortiz I-06 Neurobiologia 2210 ymarenas@cipf.es
Yolanda Masso Porcar Comunicacion 5007 ymasso@cipf.es
Zoraida Andreu Martinez I-63 Unidad Bioinformatica y Bioestadistica 2314 zandreu@cipf.es